My book about Office Apps and Cloud

November 16, 2012

In this eBook, I present app solutions for different scenarios, with perspectives from a cast of characters which includes a power user, a developer, an administrator and an industry analyst. In these scenarios, the following questions will be answered:

• Why are apps needed? • What nagging problems are they designed to solve? • What kinds of apps can we expect to see in the marketplace? • How will SharePoint apps be secured? • What are the various revenue models supported? • Would in-app purchases be allowed? What about ads? • What is the difference between a public app store and a corporate app catalog?

The eBook is available at Amazon.com

3 Responses to “My book about Office Apps and Cloud”

  1. braazer Says:

    Hello everybody, here every person is sharing such familiarity, therefore it’s good to read this weblog, and I used to go to see this blog daily.


  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation
    but I find this matter to be really something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try
    to get the hang of it!


  3. There’s definately a lot to learn about this subject. I love all of the points you have made.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

